Monday, 16 January 2012

T-ara wins ‘Inkigayo’ mutizen + Performances from January 15th

SBS‘s ‘Inkigayo‘ is back once more with a new exciting show full of performances from the artists you adore, and hosted by IU, and KARA‘s Goo Hara and Nicole.
Artists of this week’s ‘Take 7′ include: Lee Hyun, Electroboyz, Dynamic Duo, A Pink, Davichi & T-ara, TEEN TOP, and T-ara.
As for today’s mutizen winner, it was T-ara for “Lovey Dovey“. Congratulations!

No comments:

Post a Comment